Merkenicher Hauptstraße 124d · D-50769 Köln · Tel.: +49 221 94 22 65-5
 Logo Emberger Development und Coaching

About me

APPROACH
In the various services I provide, I see myself as a temporary coach promoting personal development processes, revealing hidden potential and demonstrating what can be achieved. At the heart of this lie the enrichment and consolidation of personal development opportunities and self-management skills of the people, groups and teams with whom I work.

In my approach, I focus on the application of serious, ideology-free and science-based procedures and methods. The basis for effective cooperation is the active and responsible cooperation of individuals, groups and teams.

It is important that anyone I work with is already in good mental health and generally resilient. The work that I do is not a therapy for mental illness and cannot replace prescribed psychological treatment.
QUALIFICATION

"For me, bringing an idea to fruition contributes to a successful life."

Office address:

Gernot Emberger
Merkenicher Hauptstraße 124d
D-50769 Köln

  • Mail: info[at]emberger-dc.com
  • Fon: +49 221 94 22 65-5
  • Fax: +49 221 94 22 65-6

Consulting office:

Beratungspraxis
Klosterstraße 27
D-50931 Köln

© Copyright 2018-2019. Alle Rechte geschützt. Gestaltung: com|union GmbH

Search

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Merkenicher Hauptstraße 124d · D-50769 Köln · Tel.: +49 221 94 22 65-5
 Logo Emberger Development und Coaching

Über mich

ANSATZ

Ich sehe mich mit meinen Angeboten in der Rolle eines Begleiters auf Zeit, der Entwicklungsprozesse auf individueller Ebene fördert, versteckte Potentiale freilegt und vorhandene Möglichkeiten aufzeigt. Wesentlicher Kern dabei ist die Bereicherung und Festigung der Entfaltungsmöglichkeiten und Selbstmanagementfähigkeiten der Personen, Gruppen und Teams, mit denen ich zusammenarbeite.

In meinem Vorgehen lege ich Wert auf die Anwendung von seriösen, ideologiefreien und wissenschaftlich nachvollziehbaren Verfahren und Methoden. Grundlage für eine effektive Zusammenarbeit ist die aktive und eigenverantwortliche Mitarbeit der Personen, Gruppen und Teams.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit mir setzt psychische Gesundheit und eine ausreichend vorhandene allgemeine Belastbarkeit voraus. Meine Angebote sind keine Therapien für psychische Erkrankungen und ersetzen keine psychologische indizierte Behandlung.

QUALIFIKATION

"Das Umsetzen einer Idee ist für mich ein Stück gelingendes Leben."

WEITERE LINKS:

BÜROANSCHRIFT:

Gernot Emberger
Merkenicher Hauptstraße 124d
D-50769 Köln

  • E-Mail: info[at]emberger-dc.com
  • Telefon: +49 221 94 22 65-5
  • Fax: +49 221 94 22 65-6

PRAXISADRESSE:

Beratungspraxis
Klosterstraße 27
D-50931 Köln

© Copyright 2018-2019. Alle Rechte geschützt. Gestaltung: com|union GmbH

Search